A Radical Return: Kingdom Oneness

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | November 11, 2018

Esther: Freed Up to Fight Back

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | November 7, 2018

A Radical Return: What the Kingdom is Not

Jeff Lyle - Sunday PM | November 4, 2018

A Radical Return: What Angers the King

Jeff Lyle - Sunday AM | November 4, 2018

Esther: The Rock Bottom of Rebellion

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | October 31, 2018

A Radical Return: Kingdom Diversions

Jeff Lyle - Sunday PM | October 28, 2018

A Radical Return: Receiving Clarity on the Kingdom

Jeff Lyle - Sunday AM | October 28, 2018

Esther: What a Humbling Looks Like

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | October 24, 2018

A Radical Return: The Culture of the Kingdom

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | October 21, 2018

A Radical Return: It's Always Been the Kingdom

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | October 14, 2018

Esther: The Autopsy Of Arrogance

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | October 10, 2018

Partnership In The Gospel - What It Means To Be An Antioch

Jesse Digges - Sunday | October 7, 2018

Esther: Destiny Via Disturbance

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | October 3, 2018

Intimacy & Urgency: The Call to Prayer

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | September 30, 2018

Esther: Haman Hopes For Holocaust

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | September 26, 2018

Intimacy & Urgency: The Power of Peace

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | September 23, 2018

Esther: The Silent Seed Of Providence

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | September 19, 2018

Urgency & Intimacy: A Lifestyle of Urgency

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | September 16, 2018 (5:00PM Service)

Urgency & Intimacy: Jealous for the Glory of God

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | September 16, 2018 (10:30AM Service)

Esther: All Eyes on Esther

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | September 12, 2018

Intimacy & Urgency: Abiding in God's Love

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | September 9, 2018

Esther: Born Beautiful

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | September 5, 2018

Intimacy & Urgency: No Greater Treasure

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | September 2, 2018 (5:00PM Service)

Intimacy & Urgency: Friendship of God

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | September 2, 2018 (10:30AM Service)

Esther: Full Egos and Empty Souls

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | August 29, 2018

Why OneRace: Will Ford & Matt Lockett

Will Ford & Matt Lockett - Sunday | August 26, 2018

Why OneRace: Part 3

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | August 19, 2018

Samson: One Last Grace for Samson

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | August 15, 2018

Why OneRace: The Necessity Of Reconciliation

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | August 12, 2018

Samson: A Woman at Her Worst

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | August 8, 2018

Why OneRace: What is OneRace?

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | August 5, 2018

Samson: The Pitfalls of Passion

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | August 1, 2018

Pursued & Encountered: Job's Revelatory Encounter

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | July 29, 2018

Samson: Crushing the Enemy

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | July 25, 2018

Pursued & Encountered: Elijah's Bounce-Back Encounter

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | July 22, 2018 (5:00PM Service)

Pursued & Encountered: Peter's Mind-Bending Encounter

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | July 22, 2018 (10:30AM Service)

Samson: Violence & Vengeance

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | July 18, 2018

Pursued & Encountered: Encounters that Accomplish the Impossible

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | July 15, 2018 (5:00PM Service)

Pursued & Encountered: Your Purpose-Defining Encounter

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | July 15, 2018 (10:30AM Service)

Samson: The Result of Recklessness

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | July 11, 2018

Pursued & Encountered: Every Believer’s Encounter: The Judgment Seat of Christ

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | July 8, 2018

Pursued & Encountered: Encountering the Orphan Spirit

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | July 1, 2018 (5:00PM Service)

Pursued & Encountered: Isaiah's Eye-Opening Encounter

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | July 1, 2018 (10:30AM Service)

Samson: Presence, Power, & Passion

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | June 26, 2018

Pursued & Encountered Part 1: Saul's Radical Encounter

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | June 24, 2018

A Theology of Work

Gabe Palmer - Wednesday | June 20, 2018

What Father Promised

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | June 17, 2018 (5:00PM Service)

The Father Who Dares Us to Trust

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | June 17, 2018 (10:30AM Service)

Samson: And Odd Encounter with God

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | June 13, 2018

The Dream: Community

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | June 10, 2018

Samson: Initiating a Shift

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | June 6, 2018

The Dream: 24/7 Prayer

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | June 3, 2018

Faith: Forsaking All, I Trust Him

Gabe Palmer - Wednesday | May 30, 2018

The Dream: Intimacy

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | May 27, 2018

They Are Still Out There

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | May 23, 2018

The Dream: Mission Part 2

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | May 20, 2018 (5:00PM Service)

The Dream: Mission Part 1

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | May 20, 2018 (10:30AM Service)

Abigail: Cool Head & Steady Heart

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | May 16, 2018

Honoring Women as God Intended

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | May 13, 2018

Josiah: Committed Unto the End

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | May 9, 2018

The Dream: Unity

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | May 6, 2018

Josiah: A Large-Scale Burst of Joy

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | May 2, 2018

The Dream: Revival Part 2

Jeff Lyle - Sunday | April 29, 2018 (5:00PM Service)

The Dream: Revival Part 1

Billy Humphrey - Sunday | April 29, 2018 (10:30PM Service)

Josiah: Revival & The Sanctity of Life

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | April 25, 2018

The Dream: Series Intro

Jeff Lyle & Billy Humphrey- Sunday | April 22, 2018

Josiah: A Deep Cleanse

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | April 18, 2018

Josiah: The Dangers of Biblical Ignorance

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | April 11, 2018

Josiah: Something's Not Right Here

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | March 7, 2018

Josiah: The Boy King

Jeff Lyle - Wednesday | February 28, 2018